Weekly Calendar

Check below for our current calendar. For more info about special events check out our Upcoming Events Page Here.



     
Friday, April 19

7:00pm – Good Friday Service
8:15pm – Praise Band Rehearsal
NOTE:  No Women’s Prayer & Share Group this week
    
Saturday, April 20
9:00am - Youth Easter Sunrise Service Skit Rehearsal

10:00am - Easter Brass Rehearsal
     

Easter Sunday, April 21 
6:30am – Sunrise Service
     7:00am – Easter Breakfast     
  8:00am – Traditional Worship Service
  9:15am – Sunday School for All Ages

  10:30am – Worship Service
      

     

Monday, April 22
    1:00pm – Pleasant View Communion

Tuesday, April 23


Wednesday, April 24

       6:30pm – Bible Study on Romans with Pastor Blaine

      7:30pm – Choir Rehearsal

      8:15pm – Praise Band Rehearsal
     Thursday, April 25  

   10:00am – Ruhl’s Church Prayer Walk
                     (Come and pray for Ruhl’s)

            
Friday, April 26
  10:00-11:00am – Women’s Prayer & Share Group
   
Saturday, April 27
  

Sunday, April 28
       8:00am – Traditional Worship Service

       9:15am – Sunday School for All Ages

    10:30am – Worship Service   
 
      6:00pm – Youthful Praise (Kids & Youth music ministry)
      6:30 – 8:00pm - IGNITE for all Youth      





LOOKING AHEAD

Pleasant View Communion Service – April 22, 1:30pm


Strawberry & Waffle Breakfast – May 4, 6-10am
Annual Night of Music – May 5, 7:00pm
Senior Citizen Luncheon – May 7, 11:00am (Gus’s in Mt. Joy)
District Conference—May 5, Location TBA

Annual Conference – June 13-15
Summer Mission Trip – June 15 thru 22

Community Picnic – July 20

Grove Revival Week – July 21 thru 26 

Vacation Bible School – July 29 thru August 2